2014 – Agricola

Designers: Uwe Rosenberg
Publishers: Lookout Games, 999 Games, Z-Man Games
Boardgamegeek Info: Agricola

Awards: 2008 Spiel des Jahres: Special Prize for Complex Game, 2008 Int Gamers Award: General Strategy/Multi-Player Game


GM: Eric Wrobel
Assistant GM: Rob Murray

Wednesday night Agricola heats
Wednesday night Agricola heats

1st – Jon Senn
2nd – Sceadeau D’Tela
3rd – Andrew Emerick
4th – Steven LeWinter

Total Participants


agricola 1
Rob Murray presents the first place plaque to Jon Senn
Sceadeau D'Tela accepts 2nd place honors
Sceadeau D’Tela accepts 2nd place honors
Andrew Emerick received 3rd place
Andrew Emerick received 3rd place