2014 – Team Tournament

team competition image

The Team Tournament was revived at EuroQuest in 2010, and has been rolling along well ever since.

11 teams competed. When the dust cleared , the Magic Men had won for the 5th year in a row!


1st (24 pts) – Magic Men (Andrew Emerick, Randy Buehler, Sceadeau D’Tela)
2nd (21 pts) – YES (Aran Warszawski, Haim Hochboim, Steve LeWinter)
3rd (20 pts)  – Hey You (Henry Dove, Eugene Yee, Jay Boring)
4th (18 Pts) – Tres Amigas (Helen Powell, Marcy Morelli, Pat Onufrak)

The Magic Men take it all